Skip to main content

EGX 2018: 12 more playable Switch titles announced for the show

More Nintendo Switch titles have been announced for EGX 2018.

EGX 2018 will have an additional 12 titles to play on Nintendo Switch at the event as part of the company's Nindies selection.

Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes is just one of the titles announced today. It's a great opportunity for attendees to get their hands on the Grasshopper Manufacture game before it releases on January 18.

It was announced today Oddworld: Stranger’s Wrath would be released on the consoles, and it too will be playable at EGX.

Attendees can also try out Broken Sword 5: The Serpent’s Curse, which releases on September 21.

The full list of Switch indie titles for EGX 2018 announced today are as follows:

  • Baba Is You
  • Broken Sword 5: The Serpent’s Curse
  • Into the Breach
  • Killer Queen Black
  • Moonlighter
  • Oddworld: Stranger’s Wrath HD
  • Stick Fight
  • The Gardens Between
  • Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes
  • Treasure Stack
  • Untitled Goose Game
  • Wargroove
  • Windjammers

The full list of games playable at EGX 2018 can be found through the link. We will continue to update the list as more games are announced.

EGX 2018 takes place in Birmingham and it is a major UK gaming event put on by Gamer Network. It takes place September 20-23, and you can buy tickets here.

Read this next