If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

EA officially confirms Dead Space 3, more details next week

EA has confirmed Dead Space 3's existence, confirming it'll show its first footage at the EA press conference next week.

IGN, who's running the confirmation, will also air the full E3 demo of the game during its livestream of the show next week.

"We’re excited to unveil Dead Space 3 to the world at the EA press conference next week," said EA in a statement.

EA's press conference happens on Monday at 9pm BST (1pm PST/4pm EST/10pm CET).

A Dead Space game was confirmed to be in development by EA in its FY2012 financials at the start of last month, but it was acknowledged then it was a third main installment in the series.

The first screens of Dead Space 3 emerged yesterday.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch