If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

E3 2010 - Sony press conference live!

ps3slim5

Well, that was fun! But we don't stop rocking to that megaton beat, oh no.

Sony's the last of the big three to get its press conference following Nintendo's performance just now, as well as Microsoft last night.

What can you expect? Well...

For one, you can expect a whole load of Move stuff. Will it play out like it did last night with Kinect? Or will Sony find the middle ground between casual and hardcore gamers.

And expect Jackie T to go on a bit about the company's 3D plans, with titles like Killzone 3 and SOCOM 4, which support the tech, due to be shown at the event.

As for other titles, inFamous 2, LittleBigPlanet 2 and Motorstorm Apocalypse - those are pretty a much given. You'll probably get announcements too for Patapon PS3, Twisted Metal X and three new HD collections, like Sly Cooper, Team Ico and an unknown one.

And maybe, at last a date, on Gran Turismo 5?

Oh, and there's a little thing called PSN+.

Nathan's interviewing Shinji Mikami on Vanquish while the conference is happening, so Pat's flying solo.

Get the livetext below. It kicks off at 12pm PST/8pm BST/9pm CET.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch