Skip to main content
If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

E3 2009 - Sony press conference liveblog!

dualshock38

It's so on. Microsoft delivered a blistering E3 keynote in LA yesterday, leaving many shellshocked at the depth and quantity of its announcements and Sony with everything to do in its conference today.

PSP Go's a cert, as are God of War III, Heavy Rain and the like, but what else? We could tell you what we know, but we'd be in mortal danger.

Don't blink, for God's sake. It's make or break time. Nuke or die. Boom or bust.

The Sony E3 press conference starts at 11.00am PST/7.00pm BST/8.00pm CET. Get our liveblog after the break.

If you're after streaming video, check IGN, Gametrailers, Gamespot or G4.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

Related topics
About the Author
Patrick Garratt avatar

Patrick Garratt

Founder & Publisher (Former)

Patrick Garratt is a games media legend - and not just by reputation. He was named as such in the UK's 'Games Media Awards', the equivalent of a lifetime achievement award. After garnering experience on countless gaming magazines, he joined Eurogamer and later split from that brand to create VG247, putting the site on the map with fast, 24-hour a day coverage, and assembling the site's earliest editorial teams. He retired from VG247, and the games industry, in 2017.
Comments