If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Dying Light Twitch stream will show brand-new gameplay footage 

Dying Light developers will host a Twitch live-stream on Saturday that showcases a new area and a new quest chain from the upcoming survival game.

dying light night hunter

Lead game designer Maciej Binkowski and producer Tymon Smektała from Dying Light developer Techland will be hosting a live-stream on Twitch this Saturday at 7pm CET/ 6pm UK/ 10am PST.

The stream will show Old Town, one of the lesser-known areas of the game. The “Magic Kingdom” quest chain will also be shown for the first time.

Expect to see some of the more advanced unlockable skills. The developers will also be answering some community questions during the stream.

The stream lasts 30 minutes and you can watch it on the developer's Twitch channel.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch