If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Destiny: The Taken King Raid - King's Fall will release on September 18

During the Destiny livestream today director Luke Smith director showed a teaser for the 6-player raid coming once The Taken King expansion is released.

It's called King's Fall, and releases on September 18 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK- three days after the expansion's launch.

King's Fall will be the game's biggest yet, and it will be the "culmination" of the Hive King Oryx's story.

xEnragedCinema pulled the announcement video for it, and posted it on YouTube. It's below.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch