If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Destiny: The Taken King livestream is live - watch it here

Bungie has kicked off its Destiny: The Taken King livestream, and as promised, you can watch it below.

The Twitch stream started at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK and latest around one hour.

Bungie’s community manager along with executive producer Mark Noseworthy and senior design lead Tyson Green discusses leveling and light systems, the new and improved Tower, and more.

Two other livestreams will take place each Wednesday for the next two weeks.

Destiny: The Taken King launches on September 15 for PlayStation 3, PS4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.

The livestream can be watched again in the YouTube video posted above.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch