If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Destiny: Rise of Iron's Wrath of the Machine raid kicks off soon - watch the livestream here

The Wrath of the Machine raid for Destiny: Rise of Iron goes live later today, and you can watch the action unfold via livestream.

Watch live video from ArekkzGaming on www.twitch.tv

Arekkz will be infiltrating the stronghold of the Fallen Devil Splicers, and who knows what horrors await he and his teammates.

With the release of the raid, the Light cap will jump from 385 to 400 in hard mode and you can expect all sorts of goodies to drop as well.

If you missed the launch trailer for Wrath of the Machine, it was released yesterday and is through the link there.

Once we've had a chance to play the raid ourselves, we'll  be sure update our Destiny: Rise of Iron guide which we're constantly updating.

Wrath of the Machine goes live at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK/7pm CEST.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch