If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for October 20-24

One more Xur visit before the launch of Destiny 2 on PC.

Xur: Agent of the Nine, your trusted Destiny 1 and Destiny 2 vendor for those Exotic weapons and armours you just can't get lucky enough to find on your own, has made the trip once again to bring you what you need.

We can't guarantee you'll like what he has for sale, but you'll always need some of those Legendary Shards if you want to do business with him. If you don't have enough Shards, you should probably see our Destiny 2 guide for that, and practically everything else you need to know.

From now until 2am PST, 5am EST, 10am BST, 11am CEST on Tuesday, October 24, you'll find Xur on Titan in the Rig section at his usual spot.

And this is what he's selling this week:

Sweet Business is a fun Kinetic weapon. It's not super great, but you can have with it and be somewhat helpful.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch