If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Dead Space: A Journey Through Terror - part one focuses on Isaac Clarke's journey

EA has released the first video in its Dead Space: A Journey Through Terror series which charts the evolution of the Dead Space series to date.

The first episode of the four-part mini-series recounts Isaac's journey so far, and is posted below.

Tomorrow, part two will focus on The Art of Dead Space.

Dead Space 3 is out today in the US.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch