If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Dead Space 2 launch event live stream today

deadspace22

Today's the day, Dead Space fans - depending on which side of the international date line you are. But whether you've got it in your hands or not, you can tune into a very special live event stream directly from EA as Visceral celebrate the launch of Dead Space 2.

Executive producer Steve Papoutsis will preside over the event, which will include a showing of the Dead Space iOS game; interviews with Visceral staff; and the unveiling of the Get Dismembered competition winner's Lurker kill.

Those logged into chat will be able to ask questions and make comments to the team, and prizes will be given out to viewers.

The hour-long stream kicks off at 12:30 AM GMT. In the US, that's 4:30 PM PST and 7:30 PM EST; in Australia, 11:30 AM EDT. Watch it here.

Thanks, Blue.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch