If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Day of the Tentacle Remastered is out this month on PC, PS4, Vita

The PC version of Day of the Tentacle Remastered is releasing in March.

day_of_the_tentacle_remastered_7_1

Day of the Tentacle Remastered, the HD update of the adventure game classic, is out March 22.

The announcement comes by way of GOG, which is hosting an exclusive pre-order campaign for the game. From now and until release day, you get it for 10 percent off, bring the price down to $13.49.

The PlayStation 4 and Vita versions will follow on March 22.

Tim Schafer also has a video message for you. Schafer will be hosting a livestream with GOG today at 7pm GMT/ 11am PST/ 2pm EST on GOG's Twitch channel.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch