If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Crusader Kings 2 is free on Steam for a limited time

Quick bit of news for you: Steam users can download Crusader Kings 2 for free until tomorrow morning.

Strategy title Crusader Kings 2 is free to download and keep forever on Steam now through Saturday, April 7 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST.

If you are interested in DLC for the game, expansions are currently on sale for up to 50% off. Bundles are also on offer for up to 66% off.

After the free download period ends on Saturday, Crusader Kings 2 will be available for 75% off for the rest of the weekend.

Go grab it before it's no longer free.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch