Save 35% on a VG247 yearly subscription this Black Friday!

If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Company of Heroes 2 is free on the Humble Store

You can grab a copy of Company of Heroes 2 for the low price of zero.

This week's free game at Humble is Company of Heroes 2, Relic's good, but not as fondly remembered as the original, WW2 RTS. Although it came out all the way back in 2013, you won't have too much trouble finding players, especially now that a bunch of people will be getting it.

All you need to do is head over to the Humble Store, add it your cart and off you go. You have until 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm GMT on Saturday, December 16 to take advantage.

company_of_heroes_2_brit_forces (1)

While you're there, you can also check out the rest of the game's DLC, the vast majority of which is on sale. Unlike the freebie, the sale is live until December 18.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch