If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

CoD: Advanced Warfare: all four map packs named 

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare, just like earlier games in the franchise, will be getting four DLC map packs after launch and their names have been revealed.


The map packs were given names in the season pass trailer that was released yesterday.

They're Havoc, Ascendance, Supremacy and Reckoning. Each costing the regular $15 (£11.59), or $50 (£34.99) for the season pass.

Activision did not release any details about any of the packs' content, but we do know that Havoc, the first DLC pack, will be out in January on Xbox consoles. That means that it will be out on PlayStation consoles and PC a month later.

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare is out November 4 for PC, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch