If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Check out the Halo Infinite box art ahead of tomorrow's gameplay reveal

The box art for Halo Infinite has been revealed, and it features a couple of hints.

343 Industries has revealed the box art for Halo Infinite ahead of its gameplay debut during tomorrow's Xbox Showcase.

If you look closely at Master Chief's left arm, you will see some sort of contraption which could be the grappling hook Halo insider Klobrille addressed yesterday.

Also, if you look at the reflection Master Chief's visor you will see what appears to be the possible enemy in the game - which could be The Banished.

Surely there are other hints in the image, which Halo fans can probably figure out.

We'll definitely find out more tomorrow when we get our first proper look at gameplay.

The showcase kicks off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK.

Halo Infinite is slated for release this holiday season.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch