If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Capcom to release Resident Evil 15th anniversary boxset

Capcom's to release a colossal 15th anniversary boxset of the Resident Evil series. The box will include PS1 versions of the first, second and third games, as well as the Revival Collection that will include HD versions of Resident Evil 4 and Code Veronica X. CDX and RE4's soundtracks will also be included. There's also a "spacer" so you can add a copy of Resident Evil 5 in the box. It's a Japan-only thing right now, and is available from September 8 on e-Capcom.

Thanks, Andriasang and TheDutchSlayer.

Tagged With

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch