If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle brings 7 classic games to PC and consoles

The Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle is full of classic side-scrolling beat 'em ups, coming to PC and consoles this month.

Capcom has today revealed the Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle, a collection of seven classic and arcade side-scrolling beat 'em ups for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Switch.

The bundle will be available starting September 18, priced $20/£16/€20. It includes Final Fight (1989), The King of Dragons (1991), Captain Commando (1991), Knights of the Round (1991), and Warriors of Fate (1992). You also get Armored Warriors (1994), and Battle Circuit (1997) which have only ever been available in arcades.

You'll be able to set a desired difficulty level, and tune other elements such as number of lives, and continues. All seven games also feature online co-op, with drop-in/drop-out support.

Like you may have seen in any of the Mega Man Legacy Collections, the Beat ‘Em Up Bundle will too have plenty of art galleries, character designs, and sketches for you to browse.

Catch the reveal trailer below:

Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle is out September 18 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Switch.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch