If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Call of Duty: WW2 getting a making-of series of livestreams, and the first one is today

More information about Call of Duty: WW2 is expected today in the first of several behind-the-scenes livestreams.

Call of Duty: WW2 developer Sledgehammer has announced a new Making Call of Duty series. These will take the form of Facebook livestreams that'll answer fan questions and reveal more of what goes in during development.

The new series was announced by co-founders Michael Condrey, and Glen Schofield via the Facebook video above. Today's stream will feature animation director Chris Stone, and campaign creative director Brett Robbins who will provide an "in-depth" look at the game. "Special guests" were also teased.

The show kicks off today at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm BST, 12am (May 24) CEST.

It's not clear if we should expect new footage from these livestreams. Given the format, though, they'll more likely be focused on interacting with fans. If something worthy does come out of them, you'll be the first to know.

Call of Duty: WW2 is out November 3.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch