If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Call of Duty: Warzone - watch the second part of the nuke event here

Season 3 of Call of Duty: Warzone will go live today with the second part of the nuke event.

Once the second part of the Warzone nuke event goes live, the Verdansk map will turn into an 80s-themed version of itself.

Verdansk was nuked yesterday, stopping the zombie invasion.

Part two of the destruction of Verdansk is a limited-time mode and it starts at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK, 9pm CEST.

If you want to watch what happens this afternoon, or evening depending on your time zone, we have embedded Nickmercs's Twitch stream below.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch