If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Call of Duty: Warzone nuke event takes place today, watch it here with us

A big nuke event is set to make some changes to the map in Call of Duty: Warzone today, and you can watch it all unfold right here.

Today's Warzone event has been building up thanks to the current zombie invasion which will see a big change-up to the Verdansk map, which is going to get more 80’s themed along with a new LTM called Hunt For Adler.

The latter will incorporate the Black Ops Cold War cast into the Warzone map so that the crew can search for a US agent.

As more zombies invade Verdansk, the current plan is to launch missiles to destroy the areas where the zombies are thick.

It all kicks off today at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK, and we have embedded popular Call of Duty streamer TimTheTatman's Twitch stream below so you can watch it all go down.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch