If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare multiplayer beta open to all PS4 owners, start pre-loading today

Activision is opening up Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare multiplayer beta to all PlayStation 4 owners.

COD Infinite Warfare_MP_Frost 3_WM

That's right. No pre-order needed. And you can start pre-downloading this afternoon. Depending on your time zone.

The second beta test kicks off this weekend, and will be a free download on the PS Store starting around 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK from today. Get to pre-loading so you're ready when it starts back up this Friday.

Beta Weekend two starts at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK on Friday, October 21 and ends on Monday, October 24 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK.

As of press time, it seems the beta is only open to Xbox One owners who pre-ordered. If that changes, we'll be sure to provide an update.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare will be released on November 4 for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch