If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Here's a look at the Skyjacked map in Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 - Awakening

Here's a preview of the Skyjacked map which is included in the upcoming Awakening DLC pack for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3.

Awakening is the first DLC for the shooter and will be released February 2 on PlayStation platforms.

PC and Xbox players can pick it up one month later.

Awakening brings four new multiplayer maps in Gauntlet, Splash, Rise, and Skyjacked.

It will also contain the first chapter in the next Zombies story, called Der Eisendrache.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch