If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch Call of Duty: Modern Warfare reveal here today

The next Call of Duty is being revealed in just a couple of hours.

Activision has confirmed what everyone was expecting: Call of Duty 2019 will be unveiled today.

The publisher posted a brief teaser on Twitter yesterday announcing the stream times. This appears to just be an announcement trailer, unless we're getting a pre-recorded presentation. To our knowledge, no event is being held today, so don't expect this one to be long.

As with previous reveals, however, we can expect a few key details. Usually, multiplayer gets held back for E3, but we're unsure if that will also be the case this year. Rumours have pegged this year's game as being a soft-reboot of the original Modern Warfare.

And, thanks to today's leak, the name Call of Duty: Modern Warfare is all but confirmed. That leak also revealed an October release date, so that's another thing to look out for.

It all goes live today at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK, 7pm CEST. We've embedded the Twitch stream below, but you can also follow it on YouTube.

Watch live video from Call of Duty on www.twitch.tv

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch