If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Black Ops 2 trailer takes a look at the Uprising DLC Map Pack

Black Ops 2 has a new trailer showing off the "Uprising," DLC Map Pack. It includes four new multiplayer maps - Magma, Encore, Vertigo, and Studio - which is a re-imagining of the map Firing Range. It also includes a new Zombies adventure, "Mob of the Dead" which takes place on Alcatraz. It also stars Chazz Palminteri, Joey Pantoliano, Michael Madsen, and Ray Liotta. It will be released on April 16 on Xbox Live, and once the exclusivity period ends, it will hit PC and PS3.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

In this article
Follow a topic and we'll email you when we write an article about it.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

PS3, Xbox 360, Nintendo Wii U, PC

Related topics
About the Author
Stephany Nunneley-Jackson avatar

Stephany Nunneley-Jackson

News Editor

Stephany is VG247’s News Editor, with 22 years experience (with 15 of them at VG247). With a brain that lacks adhesive ducks, the ill-tempered, chaotic neutral fembot does her best to bring you the most interesting gaming news. She is also unofficially the site’s Lord of the Rings/Elder Scrolls Editor.