If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

BFBC2 360 getting maintenance tomorrow

Following maintenance last week for PS3, DICE has now confirmed downtime for the 360 version of Battlefield: Bad Company 2.

The maintenance, due to a rebuilding of a stats database, will happen between 11.00pm and 6.00am PST, 7.00am - 2.00pm GMT and 8.00am - 3.00pm CET tomorrow.

There's more on it here.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch