If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Beyond Good and Evil 2 progress report coming today - watch the livestream here

Ubisoft will host the latest Space Monkey Report livestream for Beyond Good and Evil 2 today. Watch it here with us.

It was announced last week Beyond Good and Evil 2 would skip E3 2019. Instead, Ubisoft promised it would provide an update on the game’s development via livestream.

The Beyond Good and Evil 2 livestream will kick off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST. We've embedded the Twitch option below.

Watch live video from Ubisoft on www.twitch.tv

New gameplay footage and more information will be shared on the game “when the time is right," so keep expectations for today's stream at a minimum.

Beyond Good and Evil 2 is without a release date.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch