If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Bethesda to host its E3 2018 showcase on June 10

Bethesda has dated its June E3 2018 showcase.

The company will host its fourth annual E3 conference on Sunday, June 10 it announced today.

Those unable to attend will be able to watch it all unfold on June 10 at 6.30pm PST, 9.30pm EST, 2.30am BST (June 11).

Bethesda's E3 2018 showcase will be broadcast on Bethesda.net, Facebook, Twitch, and YouTube

The company said more details would be announced at a later date.

It held its first E3 showcase in 2015.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch