If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Battlelog to go down today ahead of BF Premium launch

DICE has confirmed Battlelog will go down today until an hour before the EA E3 press conference.

It'll go down at 3pm GMT this afternoon until 8pm GMT tonight (7am-12pm PST, 10am-3pm EST, 4pm-9pm CET).

It's expected that Battlefield 3 Premium will launch during the EA presser. Official details are set to be confirmed then.

A trailer for the service got out before the show last night, detailing some of the services on offer with it.

Get the details for the EA press conference tonight here.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch