If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Battlefield Heroes getting double XP weekend

battlefieldheroes

DICE is taking a leaf from Call of Duty's book this weekend: by throwing open a double XP weekend for Battlefield Heroes, beginning later today.

The game will throw open the gates from 11am EST (4pm BST), with it coming to an end on Sunday night at 5:59pm EST (10:59 pm BST).

You can get more details on how to access the double XP weekend for the free-to-play browser shooter at Big Download.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch