If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Battlefield 1 single-player livestream happening tomorrow

A full livestream of Battlefield 1 campaign footage is taking place tomorrow, live from TwitchCon.

battlefield_1_campaign_tank_hunter_1

EA has announced that it'll be hosting a livestream tomorrow, October 1, to show off even more Battlefield 1 single-player campaign footage.

This is the first livestream solely dedicated to the game's single-player, as all previous streams focused on showcasing multiplayer footage. The show will beamed from TwitchCon in San Diego. We'll be treated to completely new gameplay footage.

EA and DICE have been sharing new campaign videos over the past few days. You've probably already watched the reveal trailer.

The show will be available on the dedicated TwitchCon channel at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch