If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Battlefield 1: here's when we'll see 64-player multiplayer footage

EA will showcase Battlefield 1 multiplayer in a big way at E3.

battlefield_squads_livestream_header_big_1

Battlefield 1: here's when we'll see 64-player multiplayer footage

Battlefield 1 will be among the top games at EA's upcoming E3 2016 event. Although the game has been officially revealed, we've yet to actually see unedited multiplayer footage.

On Sunday, June 12, EA will host Battlefield Squads, a 64-player match that'll include known YouTubers, streamers and other special guests. The show will be livestreamed, of course, and it starts at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm UK / 9pm GMT.

You can even win a trip to LA to join the show in person, and get hands on with the rest of the games. Check the official page for details.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch