If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Batman: Arkham Collection Edition includes all three titles, releasing next week 

Batman: Arkham Collection Edition has been announced by Warner Bros. for PC, PS3 and Xbox 360. It contains Arkham Asylum, Arkham City, and Arkham Origins and will be available on November 22 in the UK. Batman: Arkham Origins is obtainable as a physical disc while the other two will be digital downloads and the PC version of Arkham Asylum and Arkham City will be Game of the Year editions. The PS3 version of Batman: Arkham Origins will be the Knightfall DLC pack. Pack shots are below.

You're not signed in!

Create your ReedPop ID & unlock community features and much, much more!

Create account
About the Author
Stephany Nunneley-Jackson avatar

Stephany Nunneley-Jackson

News Editor

Stephany is VG247’s News Editor. With a brain that lacks adhesive ducks, the ill-tempered, chaotic neutral fembot does her best to bring you the most interesting gaming news. She is also unofficially the site’s Lord of the Rings/Elder Scrolls Editor.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

Explore our store
VG247 Merch