If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Assassin's Creed: Birth of a New World compiles Assassin's Creed 3, 4 and Liberation HD in one package

Ubisoft has announced Assassin's Creed: Birth of a New World - The American Saga Collection. A collection that contains Assassin's Creed 3, Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag an Assassin's Creed: Liberation HD, coming to old-gen consoles this year.

Ubisoft confirmed the details in a press release sent this morning and revealed that the collection will only come to Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and PC, on October 3. There is no indication if any of the three games' DLCs will be available in this collection.

Ubisoft said the games signify "the birth of modern America." Have a look at the pack shots below:

Is there such a thing as too many Assassin's Creed games in a year?

You're not signed in!

Create your ReedPop ID & unlock community features and much, much more!

Create account
About the Author
Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Sherif is VG247’s resident shooter and Souls-likes person. Whether it’s news, reviews, or op-eds – Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. Sherif is based in Egypt, a fact he’s working diligently to change, if only to have more opportunities to hike.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

Explore our store
VG247 Merch