Skip to main content

Assassin’s Creed Anthology for UK includes all titles, DLC

The Assassin’s Creed Anthology has been announced by Ubisoft for the UK, and it includes all games in the franchise as well as DLC for all titles, including the Season Pass for Assassin's Creed 3.

The collector’s edition includes all expansion packs and downloadable content for the Assassin’s Creed games, including the Season Pass for Assassin’s Creed 3 which provides full access to all forthcoming downloadable content, the first of which will be available mid-December.

The Anthology Edition also includes five exclusive lithographs, an exclusive steel book and a collector’s box.

Assassin’s Creed Anthology includes:

  • Assassin’s Creed
  • Assassin's Creed 2 and DLC Sequence 12: Battle of Forlì and Sequence 13: Bonfire of the Vanities.
  • Assassin's Creed Brotherhood - The Da Vinci Edition as well as: Rhe Da Vinci Disappearance single player story mission; Trajan Market and the Aqueducts solo missions and a multiplayer Map and six characters and two new modes.
  • Assassin's Creed Revelations - The Ottoman Edition as well as: The Lost Archive, Vlad the Impaler’s Prison; new singleplayer Features: three Skins, capacity upgrades and the additional mission; multiplayer Features with six maps and seven characters and customization items.
  • Assassin's Creed 3 and its Season Pass.

The Assassin’s Creed Anthology will be available for PS3 and Xbox 360 exclusively at Amazon UK from November 30 for £119.99.

Watch on YouTube

Read this next