If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Bioware will host the next Anthem livestream tomorrow

Those looking forward to hearing more about Anthem should keep their eyes glued to Twitch tomorrow.

Bioware will host the next Anthem livestream tomorrow on Twitch, and it will feature lead producers Mike Gamble and Ben Irving.

We've embedded the stream in here for easy access.

Last week, Bioware showed new gameplay and ultimate abilities for the Storm and Interceptor Javelins in a livestream.

Viewers were also provided a look at the first game mission, The Lost Archanist, along with loot, the search mechanic, and Javelin progression.

Watch live video from anthemgame on www.twitch.tv

The stream kicks off tomorrow, November 1 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 8pm BST.

Anthem releases February 22 on PC, PS4 and Xbox One. A demo will be made available for pre-order customers on February 1.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch