If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Annapurna Interactive is hosting its own showcase in July

Annapurna Interactive is hosting its own Summer Game Fest showcase next month, and it's set to bring a lot more information about a slew of upcoming games.

You may have been wrapped up in the excitement about the Summer Game Fest Live Kickoff stream at E3 2021, but if you stuck around to watch the Day of the Devs showcase, you'll have seen that publisher Annapurna Interactive announced it will be holding its own games showcase next month.

The publisher's showcase – which will feature more information on games like Stray, Neon White, The Artful Escape, Solar Ash and more – will take place on July 29 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST.

The arthouse indie publisher (that has become one of gaming's most darling companies over the past few years) notes that 'gameplay reveals, announcements, and much more' will be present at the show, so it's worth tuning in.

If you want to learn more about this year’s E3 in general, take a look at our full E3 2021 schedule.

About the Author

Dom Peppiatt avatar

Dom Peppiatt

Features Editor

Dom is a veteran video games critic and consultant copywriter that has appeared in publications ranging from Daily Star to The Guardian. Passionate about games and the greater good they can achieve, you can usually find Dom listening to records, farting about in the kitchen, or playing Final Fantasy VIII (again).

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch