If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear orders will go live today

Update: The waiting room for Animal Crossing's Build-A-Bear is open.

Right now, our wait time in the queue is one hour. So, be prepared for a wait. In the meantime, you can check out what will be on offer below.

Original story: You will have a chance to order your very own Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear today.

Orders for the Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear toyline will go live today, and the way things sell out, you may wish to get line early online.

The collection will be revealed and go online at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST.

Right before orders are ready to be taken, there will be a waiting room where you can get in line (thanks, Nintendo Life).

The waiting room will go live 30 minutes before the release time.

Here's the site links:

Once the range of toys is announced, we will update this post with product information.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch