EA Play Live 2021 kicks off this afternoon – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley
22 July 2021 15:23 GMT

EA Play Live 2021 takes place today and you can watch it here with us.

During the EA Play Live 2021 stream, we expect to hear more about Battlefield 2042, what’s next for Apex Legends, and more.

We’ll likely also hear what EA has in store with its indies initiative, some more on FIFA 22, some Madden might be thrown in for good measure, and maybe there will be an update on Skate 4. EA is also said to be announcing a revival of a classic IP which some seem to believe is Dead Space.

What we won’t hear about is news on any upcoming Star Wars titles and nothing regarding Dragon Age 4 or the next Mass Effect.

EA Play Live kicks off at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK. We have embedded the YouTube version of the stream, but if you prefer Twitch, just hit up the link.

Watch on YouTube

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch