The Steam Lunar New Year Sale has kicked off

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 11 February 2021 18:11 GMT

You can save on thousands of titles, now through February 15.

Valve has kicked off the Steam Lunar New Year Sale and you can save some money on tens of thousands of titles, now through February 15 at 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK.

You can also earn points again, and kick off the Year of the Ox with an animated profile, mini profile, avatar frame, and animated avatar.

Bundles are now available in the Points Shop, and you can save 10% when you purchase a Points Shop Bundle. If you already own a few items in a Bundle, you can complete the set.

In celebration of the New Year, you can also claim a free animated sticker each day of the sale, celebrating the Year of the Ox.

Hit up the link to see everything on sale and enjoy some savings.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch