Watch today’s Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire stream here

By Dom Peppiatt, Thursday, 19 November 2020 15:26 GMT

CD Projekt Red is hosting its next Cyberpunk 2077 online broadcast later today, and you watch all the action as it unfolds right here.

The next Night City Wire broadcast will carry on the trend of the developer holding virtual briefings on Cyberpunk 2077 online. The stream will detail yet more features and content from the game.

This time, the broadcast is set to focus on the aural side of the game, with more details landing about Keanu Reeves’ character – Jonny Silverhand – and more information about the music in the game, too.

The stream is set to go live at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm GMT, and you can watch it below or over on CD Projekt Red’s Twitch channel.

This may well be the last Night City Wire we get before the game, finally, launches, though we did get a surprise stream yesterday to show off Xbox gameplay.

The hotly anticipated RPG from the Polish studio has been delayed a couple of times, but now CDPR is once again promising that December 10 really will be the final release date.

“Yo, choombas!” reads an interestingly phrased tweet. “Get ready for episode 5 of #NightCityWire! We’ll talk about our favorite rockerboy Johnny Silverhand, share a variety of Night City’s tunes and a lot more. It’s going to be a big one!”

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.