Pokemon Go players are being handed free in-game items to celebrate Niantic’s birthday

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 7 October 2020 17:41 GMT

Pokemon Go players can earn some free items as part of Niantic’s 5th birthday celebrations.

Pokemon Go players can enter a code to enjoy free in-game items to celebrate Niantic’s birthday.

The code is valid through October 13 at  5pm PT, 8pm ET, 1am UK (October 14).

Just enter the code DJTLEKBK2G5EK on the redemption page and you will walk off with some nice freebies.

The items are 20 Ultra Balls, one Star Piece, 10 Pinap Berries, and 10 Niantic Stickers (thanks, serebii).

Enjoy your goodies.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments