Super Smash Bros. Ultimate: Sakurai presents “Steve & Alex” – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 3 October 2020 14:16 GMT

More information regarding Minecraft coming to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will be revealed today in a stream called “Steve and Alex.”

During today’s look at Steve and Alex from Minecraft in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, you can expect a gameplay video, a deep dive, and more details including a release date.

The stream will be presented by Smash creator Masahiro Sakurai.

You can tune in right here at 7.30am PT, 10.30am ET, 3.30pm UK, 4.30pm CEST.

The Minecraft character Steve was announced as DLC for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate earlier this week.

Steve and Alex are coming with a new stage and seven music tracks from the Minecraft series.

The content will be available to those with Fighters Pass Vol. 2 for $29.99 or for those who purchase Challenger Pack 7 separately for $5.99.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments