Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC character reveal – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 1 October 2020 14:37 GMT

Nintendo will announce the next DLC character for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate today and you can watch the announcement here.

The next DLC character for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will be today at 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm UK, 4pm CEST.

You can expect the stream to last around three minutes, which will be followed by a message from director Masahiro Sakurai (thanks, Nintendo Everything).

The latest DLC character to be added to the game was Min Min, a guest from Arms. She came with a new stage, Spring Stadium, and 18 music tracks from Arms.

Min Min was the first of the add-on fighters coming to the game with the Ultimate Fighters Pass Vol. 2, which includes five more yet-to-be-revealed arrivals, one of which is obviously being revealed tomorrow.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments