Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Season 6 trailer shows Farah and Nikolai take the fight underground

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 22 September 2020 17:43 GMT

Check out this cinematic trailer for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Season 6.

In Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Season 6, Farah and Nikolai “bring the fight underground,” as you can see in the trailer. They will be re-entering the fight to help Captain Price with the ongoing conflict following the breakdown of the Armistice.

Farah is the founder and Commander of the Urzikstani Liberation Force, and Nikolai is the leader of the Chimera, a PMC within the Allegiance.

Both will be playable operators in Season 6. You can play as either one when you pick up the Season Six Battle Pass and also unlock 100 tiers of content including 1300 Call of Duty points, and more.

To prepare for the next season, which kicks off on Tuesday, September 29, Infinity Ward will host one final double everything weekend for Warzone and Modern Warfare to close out Season 5.

The double everything weekend starts on Friday at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK, all players will earn double XP, weapon XP and double Battle Pass tier progression.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments