Today’s Nintendo Direct Mini will focus on partner games – watch here

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 17 September 2020 13:23 GMT

Nintendo will host a new Direct Mini today, and you can watch it here.

Nintendo will present a new Direct Mini this morning, or afternoon depending on your region. This showcase will focus on partner projects, i.e., third-party games coming to Switch.

As always, Nintendo didn’t drop any hints about what to expect, just that it won’t feature any first-party games. The show streams live at 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm UK. You’ll be able to follow along on Nintendo’s official channels, and we’ve embedded the YouTube player below.

Nintendo’s most recent Direct took place less than two weeks ago, and focused entirely on Super Mario, in celebration of the series’ 35th anniversary. In it, Nintendo announced the 3D All-Stars collection, 3D World + Bowser’s Fury remaster, the return of Game & Watch and more.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments