Watch today’s Nintendo Indie World showcase here

By Stephany Nunneley
18 August 2020 14:47 GMT

The Nintendo Indie World showcase will air this afternoon and you can watch it here.

You can watch the Nintendo Indie World showcase at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST.

It is expected to last around 20 minutes and will show off some of the indie games coming to Switch.

The last indie showcase was held in March, and over 20 games were shown.

These included Exit the Gungeon, The Last Campfire, Blue Fire, Baldo, I am Dead, Summer in Mara, Eldest Souls, and others.

Watch on YouTube

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch