Uplay+ free trial now available through July 27

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 8 July 2020 17:11 GMT

Ubisoft is offering a free trial for its PC gaming service Uplay+.

From now until July 27, Ubisoft is offering a free trial for Uplay+. The trial is available for new and eligible returning subscribers.

With the trial, you will have access to all games available on the service and will be able to continue to play while it’s active. In order to continue playing, you will need to subscribe. It will cost you $14.99 per month or the regional equivalent.

Along with access to over 100 games, the subscription service includes access to deluxe, gold, and limited editions including additional content such as expansions and games with a season pass.

It also grants beta and early access to new content where available.

Speaking of Ubisoft, don’t forget to watch the Ubisoft Forward event so you can earn a free copy of Watch Dogs 2 for PC via UPlay.

That won’t be the only reason to watch though, as we’ll get a look at Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Watch Dogs Legion, Hyper Scape, and several “surprises” which many include unannounced games the company is working on.

The main event for the Ubisoft Forward livestream will kick off this Sunday, July 12 at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST after the pre-show ends.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

12-20
SEPTEMBER
2020
THE WORLD'S
LARGEST DIGITAL
GAMES EVENT
New games | Panels | Let's Plays | Industry Insight | Esports tournaments | Livestreams | Tabletop gaming | Exclusive merch | More!

Comments