Today’s Outriders stream will show new environments, a deeper look at the Pyromancer class, more

By Stephany Nunneley
2 July 2020 14:13 GMT

Another Outriders stream is set to take place today.

A stream for Outridersthe RPG-shooter from People Can Fly, takes place today and will provide a new look at the game alongside additional information. You can watch it on Twitch.

The stream will show new environments, a breakdown of the structure of the game, and will present a deeper look at the Pyromancer class.

Back in late-May, the first stream showed gameplay footage along with drop-in co-op, Pyromancer powers, creatures, information on the World Tier system, and a look at the immersive environment.

We also learned at the time the game won’t have microtransactions, or use Denuvo DRM.

You can tune in at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST. Once the stream starts, we’ll embed it here.

Outriders is slated for a holiday release on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X.

Watch on YouTube

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch