Watch today’s Hitman 3 stream here

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 25 June 2020 11:04 GMT

We’re going to learn more about Hitman 3 later today.

Hitman 3 developer IO Interactive has announced the return of its monthly live streams. The next episode will focus on Hitman 3, and it’s airing later today at 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm UK.

Although the developer did confirm there will be Hitman 3 news, it didn’t specify whether that also means new gameplay footage. When Hitman 3 was revealed as part of the PS5 event, IO only brought a tiny bit of gameplay.

In any case, the show will be streamed live on the developer’s Twitch channel, and we’ve embedded the player below.

Hitman 3 comes out in January for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments